Suicide Swans - Ghosts We Forget 2x12" LP

$30.00 (AUD)

Debut album "Ghosts We Forget' 

Track Listing: 

1. Torn and Frayed 

2. See Similar Stars 

3. Safe in Our Arms 

4. Shadows of the Light 

5. In Spite of the Dark Times 

6. Everything Must Pass 

7. Confetti 

8. Marriage Song 

9. Pinkhearts 

10. Sudden Myth 

11. Someone's Chrome 

12. Great Divide 

13.Newspaper Boats 

14. Pine Mountain


released September 19, 2014 

All songs and lyrics written by Kyle Jenkins, All music Suicide Swans 

All produced by Suicide Swans, recorded and Mixed by Benjamin Lancaster @ By The Living Grace, Mastered by Greg Calbi @ Sterling Sound NY