Six Organs of Admittance - The Sun Awakens 12 inch

$40.00 (AUD)

The Sun Awakens is the ninth album by experimental indie rock band, Six Organs of Admittance, released in 2006. Six Organs' frontman, Ben Chasny, composed all of the album's material. The album mixes influences of folk and indie rock. An eastern influence is most prominent on the final track, which includes drones, chants and a ney.