Ramones - Mondo Bizarro / Default

$48.00 (AUD)

Mondo Bizarro (meaning "Weird World" in Italian) is the twelfth studio album by the American punk band Ramones, released in 1992. It featured their new bassist, Christopher Joseph Ward (C.J. Ramone), who replaced departed member Dee Dee Ramone. Mondo Bizarro was the group’s first studio album in three years. The album was re-released by the record label Captain Oi! in August, 2004, with a bonus track, "Spider-Man".