$20.00 (AUD)

The Prodigy The Added Fat EP on 12" Vinyl
This 12” EP includes personally commissioned remixes by Liam Howlett from some of today’s greatest electronic acts such as Noisia ("Smack My Bitch Up"), Alvin Risk ("Firestarter"), Zeds Dead ("Breathe") and Major Lazer ("Smack My Bitch Up"). Released as a supplement to the Fat Of The Land double LP reissue, also out on XL Recordings.
The Prodigy The Added Fat EP Track Listing:
1. Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix)
2. Firestarter (Alvink Risk Remix)
3. Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix)
4. Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer Remix)