Muss Blues / Lolly Water by Hot Palms / Soda Eaves SPLIT 7 INCH

$10.00 (AUD)

A co-release by Why Don't You Believe Me? Records (Australia) and Metal Postcard Records (China). 

Played by Alec Marshall, Jake Core, Ashley Bundang, Jordan Ireland, André Vanderwert and Zahra Khamissa. Recorded by Astral Traveller. Records come in handmade sleeves with insert. 

* Postage within Australia - $4AUS 
* Postage for the rest of the world - $9AUS (if outside of Australia consider ordering from Metal Postcard - it may end up cheaper) 
* If ordering multiple copies, write to whydontyoubelieveme@gmail.comfirst. 

Available at POLYESTER RECORDS (387 Brunswick St, Fitzroy), RECORD PARADISE (15 Union St, Brunswick), THORNBURY RECORDS (591 High Street, Thornbury) and ROUND & ROUND RECORDS (556 Sydney Rd, Brunswick)