Jesus And Mary Chain -Sound of Speed 12 inch

$30.00 (AUD)

The Sound of Speed is a compilation of singles and rare tracks by British Indie rock band The Jesus and Mary Chain. The tracklisting below is for the version released in most of the world - the Japanese version dropped "Snakedriver", "Something I Can't Have", "Write Record Release Blues", "Tower of Song", "Little Red Rooster", "Lowlife" and "Reverberation", but added "Subway", "In the Black", "Terminal Beach" and "I'm Glad I Never".