Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression 12 Inch

$60.00 (AUD)

Post Pop Depression is the seventeenth studio album by Iggy Pop, released March, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.