Hard-Ons - So I Could Have Them Destroyed 12" LP

$30.00 (AUD)

Release Date: Friday 11th October 2019



1. Made To Love You II

2. Bad Bad Temper To Match

3. Better By The Hour

4. Midnight

5. Oh. You’re Crushed?

6. Not Just For A Day

7. A Whole Lotta Tooth

8. Float

9. This Is How We Roll

10. Do The Bunk

11. Harder And Harder

12. It Seems That I've Spent Every Penny That I've Earnt Today