Faith No More - Album Of The Year 12 inch

$50.00 (AUD)

Album of the Year is the sixth studio album by American rock band Faith No More. It was released  June, 1997, and is the first album to feature the band's current guitarist Jon Hudson. It is the final studio album by the band to be released through Slash Records, as well as their last album for nearly eighteen years after their break-up in April 1998, citing the members' interests in pursuing other projects.