Brian Jonestown Massacre The - We are the Radio 12inch

$48.00 (AUD)

We Are the Radio is an EP by The Brian Jonestown Massacre, released in 2005. It features Sarabeth Tucek on vocals, who also wrote the song "Seer" and co-wrote "Time Is Honey (So Cut the Shit) with Anton Newcombe. The record was produced by The Committee To Keep Music Evil and distributed by TeePee records. The music continues in the electronic direction that was taken by the previous Brian Jonestown Massacre record, ...And This Is Our Music. The records title is also a reference to this album.