Black Flag - The First Four Years 12 inch / Default

$46.00 (AUD)

The First Four Years was a compilation of early songs by the American hardcore punk band Black Flag recorded before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981. Released in 1983 on SST Records, it essentially collects the EPs Nervous Breakdown, Jealous Again, Six Pack, and the single "Louie Louie", with a couple of bonus tracks from various artists' albums.