Telekinesis - 12 Desperate Straight Lines 12"

$28.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

The result of all of this is 12 Desperate Straight Lines, twelve new songs of heartache, anger, and even a little hopefulness. Telekinesis has re-emerged with a new band featuring Jason Narducy (Robert Pollard band, Bob Mould band) on bass and Cody Votolato (Jaguar Love, The Blood Brothers) on guitar. The van is fixed, the dizziness is gone, and Michael Benjamin Lerner has returned with more proof that Spin was right when they said, “If you don’t like Telekinesis, your ears don’t work.”