Teenage Fanclub - Shadows 12 Inch

$30.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Shadows is the ninth studio album by British alternative rock band Teenage Fanclub, released May 2010 on the band's own PeMa label in Europe and on Merge Records in North America. It is the band's first new album release in five years. The album contains twelve songs: four written by Gerard Love, four by Norman Blake, and four by Raymond McGinley. Blake's "Baby Lee" was released as a single.