Ramones - Brain Drain

$38.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Brain Drain is the eleventh studio album by the American punk rock band Ramones. It was released in March, 1989 through Sire Records. It is the last release to feature bass player Dee Dee Ramone, the first release to feature Marky Ramone since his departure after Subterranean Jungle, and the last studio album on Sire Records.