International Noise Conspiracy The - A New Morning

$32.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

A New Morning, Changing Weather is an album by The (International) Noise Conspiracy. The (International) Noise Conspiracy (abbreviated T(I)NC) is a Swedish rock band formed in Sweden in the late months of 1998. The line-up consists of Dennis Lyxzén (vocals), Inge Johansson (bass), Lars Strömberg (guitar), and Ludwig Dahlberg (drums). The band is known for its punk and garage rock musical influences, and its impassioned left-wing political stance.