Imperial State Electric - Pop War 12 inch

$65.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Imperial State Electric are back with a new amazing album: POP WAR. The album contains ten songs recorded in Gutterview Studios, Stockholm. Since the release of the self-titled debut album 2010, the band has logged most of the big festivals and played support to both Guns n' Roses and Kiss, toured in Sweden, Spain, Germany and also found time to release the E.P. "In Concert", containing studio versions of their live favorites. Nicke Andersson - the architect, the blacksmith and the brain behind the Imperial State Electric - together with Datsuns Dolf de Borst on bass, Thomas Eriksson (ex-Captain Murphy) on drums and Tobias Egge of The Objects on guitar.