Iceage - New Brigade 12"

$28.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

New Brigade is the debut album from Danish punk band Iceage. Pitchfork placed the album at number 37 on its list of the top 50 albums of 2011. The Washington Post also praised the debut, saying that "In an era of rock-gone-easy-listening and endless reunions, 'New Brigade' is a reminder of how powerful a noisy, new band with something to prove can sound. The kids maintain an unrelenting intensity throughout the album’s 12 songs."