High Tension - Bully

$25.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

HIGH TENSION consists of Karina Utomo and Ash Pegram (Young and Restless), Matt Weston (The Nation Blue) and Damian Coward (Heirs, Love Like Electrocution) and are set to release their highly anticipated ripper 2nd album, BULLY on July 10 via Double Cross Records powered through Cooking Vinyl Australia.