Handsome Family - Honey Moon 12"

$25.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Honey Moon is the eighth studio album released by alternative country band The Handsome Family. It was released 2009 by Carrot Top Records. The band was formed in 1993 by husband-and-wife duo Brett Sparks (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Rennie Sparks (bass, banjo, vocals) and drummer Mike Werner, although the band would later revolve around Rennie, who writes the lyrics, and Brett, who writes the music, with guest musicians completing the band line-up for recordings and live work.