Godspeed You Black Emperor - 'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! 12"

$35.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! is the fourth studio album by Canadian post-rock band Godspeed You! Black Emperor, released in 2012. After re-forming in 2010, the group went on tour and silently released the album at a concert in Boston in October 2012. The album has received positive reviews and has been heralded as a comeback for the collective.