Freak Wave - ST 12 inch

$25.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Debut 12" EP from new Melbourne band, FREAK WAVE! Comes with MP3 download. FREAK WAVE is four old friend's who's musical paths have crossed in different ways for over a decade. Featuring Neil Moog and Mike Hodson (Kill Whitey), Adrian Lombardi (MYC/ Blueline Medic) and Andy Hayden (A Death In The Family) Freak Wave launched straight into recording their first batch of tracks during Winter 2013, enlisting the help of Michael 'Fitzy' Fitzgerald (The Smith Street Band) to record and mix the 6 songs in various lounge rooms around Melbourne.