Flower Travellin Band - Anywhere

$30.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Anywhere is a 1970 album by Flower Travellin' Band. It was their first release under the Flower Travellin' Band name and the first to feature the classic line-up of Joe Yamanaka, Hideki Ishima, Jun Kozuki and Joji Wada. It was made to emulate the band's previous release, Challenge!, by mainly consisting of cover songs and nude cover art, before releasing their first original album shortly after.