Fires of Waco / The Journey Slow 7 inch

$10.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Among a busy 2011 that saw FIRES OF WACO unleash their highly acclaimed 'Old Ghosts Never Sleep' album and tour nationally alongside the likes of Balance And Composure, Defeater and Miles Away, the hardworking Brisbane 5 piece also found time to lay down six brand new tracks with producer David Williams. 'The Journey Slow' is a limited edition 7" featuring two brand new tracks that promise to be heavier and more progressive than anything the band has released to date. Limited edition, hand-numbered vinyl 7".