Fall, The - Your Future Our Clutter 12"

$35.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Your Future Our Clutter is an album by The Fall, released in the UK in April, 2010. It is the group's twenty-eighth studio album, and their first for independent record label Domino. The album was recorded at The Chairworks, Castleford and Elevator Studios, Liverpool. Publicity for the record describes it as the group's "most rampant, most forward moving, bone shaking best." The album had previously been referred to as Our Future Your Clutter. As with the group's preceding album, 2008's Imperial Wax Solvent, the line-up consists of Mark E. Smith (vocals), the group's chief songwriter and only constant member, as well as his wife Elena Poulou Smith (keyboards/vocals), Dave "The Eagle" Spurr (bass), Peter Greenway (guitar) and Keiron Melling (drums). The album was produced by Ross Orton and Mark E. Smith.