Built To Spill - There Is No Enemy 12 inch / Default

$38.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

There Is No Enemy is the seventh full-length studio album by indie rock band Built to Spill (their fifth on Warner Bros. Records). The album was released in October, 2009. It features guest musicians Sam Coomes, cellist John McMahon, Scott Schmaljohn (of Treepeople), Paul Leary, and additional keyboards by Roger Manning.